30 years
and growing!

FOGY Board

We are very fortunate to have an active and talented board. To contact the board, please send an email to info@fogy-ct.org.

Neil Somberg – President
Matt Scoles – Vice President
Betty Pereda– Secretary
Mike Vehlies – Treasurer

Cassandra Davis
Kristen Klin
Donald Kray
Ellen McNab
Robert Tiefenbrunn
Arnold Waterman
Carrie Wechsler

Jessica Palazzo
Jason Stankowski

Click here to download a copy of our by-laws>>